πŸŽ„Why The Christmas Season Is Amazing!πŸŽ„

18 Most Beautiful Christmas trees around the World

I absolutely love Christmas but more specifically I love the season around Christmas and the days leading up to it. winter/Christmas has always been my second favorite season next to summer. I hate most of winter but I absolutely love winter break! every winter break me, my brother, my sister, and my aunt and uncle come out to my grandmas and stay a week or two there and its really nice because they live in Winnipeg so we don’t get to see them a lot throughout the year.

For me the days leading up to Christmas day are better then the actually day because there is so much things you can do! some things I like to do on the days leading up to Christmas are: playing outside in the snow, watching Christmas movies but specifically home alone, drinking hot chocolate, and staying up late baking Christmas cookies.

I also really like Christmas too but its not as exiting as it used to be when i was younger. its still nice to open presents and spend the day with my family but it doesn’t feel the same as it used to. another thing i LOVE about Christmas is Christmas music! there is something so exciting about Christmas music and it is what gets me into the Christmas spirit more then anything else does!

Like I said before I spend most of Christmas break at my grandmas, her house is in the country so there is tons of space to walk around outside in the snow. Something i like doing there is going into a little patch a forest in the field beside my grandmas house and walking around back there because there is so much things and animal burrows back there.

That was my blog about the Christmas season! I hope you enjoyed reading it!

Some links about or related to Christmas:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Christmas Wikipedia.com Page About Christmas.

https://www.history.com/topics/christmas/history-of-christmas History.com Page About Christmas. Origins

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Winter Wikipedia.com Page About Winter.

The most beautiful Christmas tree decorations this year | Lifestyle Asia  Bangkok

Leave a Reply